BISE AJK Mirpur Board declare detailed Position Holder List 2012 here available in below given writing.
In Science Group (Male), Huma Irfan from Kashimir Model College Mirpur, clinched first position by getting 1020 marks out of 1050, Isha Tariq from Kashimir Model College Mirpur got second position with 1019 marks and third position went to Madiha Khan with 1016 marks. She is also from Kashmir Model College Mirpur.

In Science Group (Male), Fraz Farooq from Junaid Public Model High School Jandala, Bhimber grabbed first position with 1013 marks, Zohair Ahmed Bhatti from Kashmir Model College; Mirpur got second position with 1012 marks while third position went to Ahsan Muzaffr from Kashmir Model College Mirpur with 1005 marks.

In Humanities Group (Female), Summera Kouser from Girls High School Sangot Mirpur got first position with 952 marks, Ambreen Gulbhar from Govt. Girls High School Kalyalbansi District, Mirpur got second position with 950 marks while Hafsa Latif clinched third position with 945 marks. She is from Minhaj-ul-Quran Model School, Mirpur.

Detailed Result will be available here in below given Link:

BISE AJK Mirpur Board Matric,10th Class Result 2012