Abbottabad Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education announces the SSC (9th and 10th) date sheets for 2012 for the annual matric examinations. Students can check the date sheets of Abbottabad Board on the official website and also at the following link.





Date Sheet
DATE SHEET FOR SSC (ANNUAL) EXAMINATION 2012
WRITTEN EXAMINATION

PST 9:00am PST 2:00pm
DATE DAY SUBJECTS CLASS Duration SUBJECTS CLASS Duration
14-03-2012 Wednesday Islamiat (Compulsory)
Ethics (For Non Muslims)
9th 3 Hrs Health & Physical Education 10th 2-1/2 Hrs
15-03-2012 Thursday Pakistan Studies 10th 3 Hrs Electrical Wiring
Elements of Home Economics
9th 2 Hrs
3 Hrs
16-03-2012 Friday Urdu (Compulsory)
Pakistani Culture
9th 3 Hrs Electrical Wiring
Element of Home Economics
10th 2 Hrs
3 Hrs
17-03-2012 Saturday Urdu (Compulsory)
Pakistani Culture
10th 3 Hrs Art & Model Drawing (Theory)
Physiology & Hygiene
Geometrical & Tech: Drawing
9th 2 Hrs
2-1/2 Hrs
3 Hrs
19-03-2012 Monday Mathematics 9th 3 Hrs Art & Model Drawing (Theory)
Physiology & Hygiene
Geometrical & Tech: Drawing
10th 2 Hrs
2-1/2 Hrs
3 Hrs
20-03-2012 Tuesday Mathematics 10th 3 Hrs Art & Model Drawing (Practical) 9th 2 Hrs
21-03-2012 Wednesday English (Compulsory) 9th 3 Hrs Civics
Education
10th 3 Hrs
22-03-2012 Thursday English (Compulsory) 10th 3 Hrs Management for Better Home 9th 3 Hrs
24-03-2012 Saturday Chemistry
General Science
9th 2-1/2 Hrs
3 Hrs
Management for Better Home 10th 3 Hrs
26-03-2012 Monday Chemistry
General Science
10th 2-1/2 Hrs
3 Hrs
Health & Physical Education 9th 2-1/2 Hrs
27-03-2012 Tuesday Biology
Computer Science
Food & Nutrition
9th 2-1/2 Hrs
2 Hrs
2-1/2 Hrs
Pashto/Persian/Arabic/Urdu
Literature & English Literature
10th 3 Hrs
28-03-2012 Wednesday Biology
Computer Science
Food & Nutrition
10th 2-1/2 Hrs
2 Hrs
2-1/2 Hrs
Civics
Education
9th 3 Hrs
29-03-2012 Thursday Physics
Islamic Studies
Islamic History
History of Indo-Pak
9th 2-1/2 Hrs
3 Hrs
3 Hrs
3 Hrs
Art & Model Drawing (Practical) 10th 2 Hrs
30-03-2012 Friday Physics
Islamic Studies
Islamic History
History of Indo-Pak
10th 2-1/2 Hrs
3 Hrs
3 Hrs
3 Hrs
Pashto/Persian/Arabic/Urdu
Literature & English Literature
9th 3 Hrs
31-03-2012 Saturday Economics
Geography
9th 3 Hrs Economics
Geography
10th 3 Hrs
PRACTICAL EXAMINATION

DATE DAY SUBJECT PRACTICAL MARKS CLASS 9:00 AM TO
11:00 AM
12:00 Noon TO
2:00 PM
3:00 PM TO
5:00 PM
04-04-2012 Wednesday Physics
Health & Physical Education
10 Marks
10 Marks
9th Group
I
Group
II
Group
III
05-04-2012 Thursday Physics
Health & Physical Education
10 Marks
10 Marks
10th I II III
06-04-2012 Friday Chemistry
Food & Nutrition
10 Marks
10 Marks

9th I II III
07-04-2012 Saturday Chemistry
Food & Nutrition
10 Marks
10 Marks
10th I II III
08-04-2012 Sunday Biology
Computer Science
Physiology & Hygiene
Electrical Wiring
10 Marks
20 Marks
10 Marks
40 Marks
9th I II III
09-04-2012 Monday Biology
Computer Science
Physiology & Hygiene
Electrical Wiring
10 Marks
20 Marks
10 Marks
40 Marks
10th I II III
NOTE:
  1. Grouping will be notified later on.
  2. Candidates must confirm their actual dates and laboratories for their practical examination from the Superintendent of the Examination. OR Notice Board of the Exam center at the end of theory exam.
HAMIDULLAH JAN
Controller of Examinations
Phone: (0992) 392013, 392799
Click Her to Download Date Sheet SSC (A) 2012