Daily Horoscope Teller 2016 is an Android application that helps you to check your horoscope anywhere anytime you want. The app provides you horoscope of all twelve signs in which Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces are included. You have to download this application in your smart phone and you also need an internet connection to get your daily horoscope details for free. You do not need to restart or root your device for this application.

Download Daily Horoscope Teller - Android Application


Following are some stunning features of Daily Horoscope Teller 2016.

All Zodiac Signs
Now all stars horoscope is just one touch away.
These predictions about your horoscope will help to solve difficulties you might face in your future.

Daily Notification
Get your horoscope details daily in your smart phone notification and keep yourself updated about your horoscope.
To get your horoscope daily, you have to choose it first by tapping on settings button.
You may also switch off daily notification in settings area.

Friendly User Interface
Daily horoscope teller 2016 provides you attractive and easy to use interface.
Its user interface is so simple, that any age of person who has knowledge to use Android device may easily use this application.

Download and start using Daily Horoscope Teller 2016 on your Android device for free.