Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 31
Like Tree3Likes

Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

This is a discussion on Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software within the Software Reviews forums, part of the IT Cafe category; Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software Yesterday one of my friends has experienced a ...

  1. #1
    Senior Student m_rashid_rehman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    CANADA
    Age
    23
    Posts
    226

    Love Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software


    Yesterday one of my friends has experienced a data loss from his memory card, due to accidentally erased. and asked for my help to restore the lost data, because his data contains his engagement day photos and it's very important, and I can help him succeed. then the following I'd share the software that I use .

    This tool is a simple utility to recover deleted files and lost data from any Memory Card /MMC or USB Disk (FlashDisk). MemoryCard Recovery provides complete recovery of damaged, corrupted, formatted or deleted data files folders. This user friendly GUI based read only recovery software is compatible with any windows operating XP, 2000,Vista and support all digital camera and mobile phone memory card.

    Memory Card Recovery Software supports USB storage media like extreme digital card, secure digital card, Multimedia Memory card, Compact, Flash, Mobile Communicator, PDA Handheld Computers Pocket PC, Smart Media card, Pen drive of Canon Kodak Fuji DCR Micro drive CRW NEF Nikon Minolta RAF MRW.

    Download Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version from the following links:






    http://depositfiles.com/files/bz8xvf4mu
    http://depositfiles.com/files/bz8xvf4mu
    http://depositfiles.com/files/bz8xvf4mu
    mian wahab likes this.
    NICE WARK KEEP IT UP...



    CILK HAR
    http://www.ittaleem.com/search.php?do=finduser&userid=134730&starteronly=1 &contenttype=vBForum_Thread

  2. #2
    Senior Student
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Islamabad
    Posts
    419

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    g000d sharing

  3. #3
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    dubai
    Posts
    60

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    nice sharing thanks

  4. #4
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    i am unable to download Free Memory Card Recovery Software
    kami kamran likes this.

  5. #5
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    i am unable to download Free Memory Card Recovery Software, pls help me


  6. #6
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    Please let me know how to download Free Memory Card Recovery Software after registration


  7. #7
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    Please let me know how to download Free Memory Card Recovery Software after registration and activation

  8. #8
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    very complicated process, Please let me know how to download Free Memory Card Recovery Software after registration and activation
    GCM likes this.

  9. #9
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    very complicated process, i have spent 3 hours, Please let me know how to download Free Memory Card Recovery Software after registration and activation

  10. #10
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    let me know how to easily download free memory card recovery software

  11. #11
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    bull shit yaar, very complicated process, i have spent 3 hours, Please let me know how to download Free Memory Card Recovery Software after registration and activation

  12. #12
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    lahore/pakistan
    Age
    17
    Posts
    13

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    File removed

  13. #13
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    Please let me know how to download Free Memory Card Recovery Software after registration and activation, bull shit yaar, very complicated process, i have spent 3 hours,

  14. #14
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    bull shit yaar, very complicated process, i have spent 3 hours,

  15. #15
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    lahore/pakistan
    Age
    17
    Posts
    13

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    Khadam try this

    ww.4shared.com/account/file/125265785/9b295012/cardrecovery_setup.html

  16. #16
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    ww.4shared.com/account/file/125265785/9b295012/cardrecovery_setup.html this link is not available

  17. #17
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    lahore/pakistan
    Age
    17
    Posts
    13

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    Ww
    Ue do ha
    link ko copy kar ky
    adress my www
    Dal kar enter karo

  18. #18
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    cheater ittaleem

  19. #19
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    lahore/pakistan
    Age
    17
    Posts
    13

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    Kia hoa khadam

  20. #20
    iTT Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    42
    Posts
    15

    Re: Free Memory Card Recovery Software Full Version - MMC Data Recover Software

    www sy b nahin ho raha

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Memory Card Data Recovery
    By IT_samunder in forum Tips & Tricks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 16th August 2012, 11:31 PM
  2. plz help ...i want to recover my data form memory card
    By zeropoint in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th March 2010, 03:02 AM
  3. Memory Card Data Recovery
    By khawajaasi in forum Software Reviews
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th February 2009, 07:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About us
ITTaleem - Pakistan's most prominent IT education forum initiating discussions on information technology essentials, software reviews, and tech updates.
Join us